Coaliton for San Francisco Neighborhoods
 

Contact us:

PO Box 320098
San Francisco, CA 94132

CSFN.NET@gmail.com



SF Blended Water

CSFN is asking that each Neighborhood Association do an outreach to its members in line with the attached information and petition. We also strongly urge each neighborhood to organize a Petition Drive in their neighborhood at your local village, street fair, farmer's market etc.

The attachment material can be printed in a variety of ways to handout.

Thanks, Dick Frisbie and Dr Lisa Fromer

Monthly Meetings

Northern Police Station
1125 Fillmore Street
Turk & Fillmore Streets
(Parking in rear off Turk) Public Transit: Muni #22 Fillmore, 31 Balboa &
38 Geary Lines

3rd Tuesday of each month except Dec at 7 pm

Dec 16 Annual Dinner



Committees

Executive Committee (ExCom)

President: George Wooding gswooding@gmail.com
695-1395

1st VP: Marlayne Morgan marlayne16@gmail.com

2nd VP: Eileen Boken
aeboken@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:
Charles Head charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Glenn Rogers alderlandscape@comcast.net

Treasurer: Greg Scott lgscpa@icloud.com

Member-at-Large: Penny Clark penelopeclark@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
Mary Harris maryharris_dist11@msn.com

Member-at-Large:
Claire Zvanski czvanski@hotmail.com


Bylaws
Claire Zvanski (EDIA)
czvanski@hotmail.com

Land Use & Housing
Hiroshi Fukuda
ninersam@aol.com
386-2632

Government & Elections
Charles Head (SHARP)
Charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Open Space
Nancy Wuerfel
nancenumber1@aol.com
731--6432

R. Albright
621-9621

Water Task Force
Joan Girardot (MCI & POA)
csfnwatertaskforce@gmail.com
346-5525

Transportation
Mari Eliza (EMIA)
mari@abazaar.com

Media Relations
Eileen Boken (SPEAK)
aeboken@gmail.com