Coaliton for San Francisco Neighborhoods
      March newsletter posted
 

Contact us:

PO Box 320098
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 262-0440
CSFN.NET@gmail.com



WELCOME TO COALITION FOR SAN FRANCISCO NEIGHBORHOODS


March 21st General Assembly Meeting Agenda Highlights
  • SF Police Chief William Scott
  • Application for membership from Marina Community Association (MCA)
  • Resolution on State By Right Housing Legislation
  • Rate Payer Advocate( SF Public Works.) Recology Rate Increase


Special Announcements

Don't forget to renew your CSFN membership. The membership renewal form is on the second to last page of the newsletter.

CSFN has moved to an electronic version only of the Neighborhood Views Newsletter effective August,
2016.
There will be a General Assembly agenda and Minutes emailed before each meeting. An electronic version will be emailed to all members and will be posted on our website at csfn.net.


Affordable Housing Bonus Program Videos
Monthly Meetings

Northern Police Station
1125 Fillmore Street
Turk & Fillmore Streets
(Parking in rear off Turk) Public Transit: Muni #22 Fillmore, 31 Balboa &
38 Geary Lines

3rd Tuesday of each month except Dec at 7 pm

Dec 16 Annual Dinner



Committees

Executive Committee (ExCom)

President: George Wooding gswooding@gmail.com
695-1395

1st VP: Marlayne Morgan marlayne16@gmail.com

2nd VP: Eileen Boken
aeboken@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:
Charles Head charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Glenn Rogers alderlandscape@comcast.net

Treasurer: Greg Scott lgscpa@icloud.com

Member-at-Large: Penny Clark penelopeclark@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
Mary Harris maryharris_dist11@msn.com

Member-at-Large:
Claire Zvanski czvanski@hotmail.com


Bylaws
Claire Zvanski (EDIA)
czvanski@hotmail.com

Land Use & Housing
Hiroshi Fukuda
ninersam@aol.com
386-2632

Government & Elections
Charles Head (SHARP)
Charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Open Space
Nancy Wuerfel
nancenumber1@aol.com
731--6432

R. Albright
621-9621

Water Task Force
Joan Girardot (MCI & POA)
csfnwatertaskforce@gmail.com
346-5525

Transportation
Mari Eliza (EMIA)
mari@abazaar.com

Media Relations
Eileen Boken (SPEAK)
aeboken@gmail.com