Coaliton for San Francisco Neighborhoods
      April newsletter posted
 

Contact us:

PO Box 320098
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 262-0440
CSFN.NET@gmail.com



WELCOME TO COALITION FOR SAN FRANCISCO NEIGHBORHOODS



June Primary Election Ballot Measure Endorsements
Prop A - Mayor's Public Health and Safety bond - Yes
Prop B - set aside for RecNPark out of general funds - No
Prop C - Inclusionary Housing - no recommendation ( less than 2/3 voting aye )
Prop D - All officer involved shootings to be heard by Office of Civilian Complaints - Yes
Prop E - Family Paid Leave - not considered


Affordable Housing Bonus Program Videos
Monthly Meetings

Northern Police Station
1125 Fillmore Street
Turk & Fillmore Streets
(Parking in rear off Turk) Public Transit: Muni #22 Fillmore, 31 Balboa &
38 Geary Lines

3rd Tuesday of each month except Dec at 7 pm

Dec 16 Annual Dinner



Committees

Executive Committee (ExCom)

President: George Wooding gswooding@gmail.com
695-1395

1st VP: Marlayne Morgan marlayne16@gmail.com

2nd VP: Rose Hillson gumby5@att.net

Recording Secretary:
Charles Head charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Glenn Rogers alderlandscape@comcast.net

Treasurer: Greg Scott lgscpa@icloud.com

Member-at-Large: Penny Clark penelopeclark@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
Barbara Graham barb.graham.sf@gmail.com

Member-at-Large:
Lorraine Lucas wozopozo@pacbell.net

Parliamentarian: vacant

Sergeant-At-Arms: vacant


Bylaws
Claire Zvanski (EDIA)
czvanski@hotmail.com

Land Use & Housing
Hiroshi Fukuda
ninersam@aol.com
386-2632

Government & Elections
Charles Head (SHARP)
Charlesnhead@hotmail.com

Open Space
Nancy Wuerfel
nancenumber1@aol.com
731--6432

R. Albright
621-9621

Water Task Force
Joan Girardot (MCI & POA)
csfnwatertaskforce@gmail.com
346-5525

Transportation
Mari Eliza (EMIA)
mari@abazaar.com

Media Relations
Eileen Boken (SPEAK)
aeboken@gmail.com